Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Exhibition information | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -Yiwu Overview
 Yiwu Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway,Road
 Yiwu information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Yiwu-Hotels
 Food
  -Yiwu Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Yiwu
History
  -Yiwu History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Yiwu
 Shopping
  -Yiwu Shopping
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information
  -Yiwu Commodity Fair
  -Yiwu China Market
  -Fair and Exhibition List


Welcome to Yiwu!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu

Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu


Address:


No.100 Xingfuhu Road,Yiwu,Zhejiang,China

Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Description:


Your World International Conference Centre is a five-star hotel investment by Hengda group and management by china comcity Group. It is the first five-star garden style hotel in the middle of zhejiang Province, covers an area of 213 mu, building area of 80,000 square meters Located in the Mall Road and Ring Road junction, 10 minutes drive from the International Trade City,5 minutes drive from the railway station/airport and Hangjinqu expressway entrance . Your World International Conference Centre is located in the Sports Park of Yiwu city, around with beautiful lakes and mountains, beautiful environment, landscape area above 10,000 square meters. Well overlooking the happiness lake with 64,000 square meters. Our hotel made by the grand hotel and the main building with 6 floors .There are 376 guestrooms in our hotel, all rooms with open the balcony, can try knocking beautiful lakes, overlooking garden scenery, more can breathe fresh air, and enjoy delicate breakfast. Grand Hotel has 33 exquisite suites, separate facilities, with a reception capacity of the Ambassador. It is also the only hotel with reception capacity of the Ambassador in the middle of zhejiang. The hotel has Chinese and western restaurant offers rich various meal choices, yongrong style of Chinese restaurant, 24 hour open type kitchen, comfortable lobby bar, quietude executive lounge and chefs in western restaurants, bars, satisfying the guest's amorous feelings of diversification of repast demand. Hotel meeting facilities, and have choose high 7 meters, more than 1,000 square meters of area without pillar type multi-functional and more than 800 square meters of banquet hall, lecture room of 200 square meters more than the amphitheatre sizes and configurations top of meeting facilities, more equipped with high-tech communication equipment, simultaneous interpretation system, as well as professional meeting and banquet service team, it is successfully held meeting safeguard. Hotel equipped with two indoor swimming pools altogether, and gymnasium, billiards, table tennis room, outdoor tennis court, SPA wend entertainment and leisure facilities. Your World International Conference Centre both the bustling city of international business environment, and also located in Yiwu City where has the most beautiful areas of the natural environment, garden-style low-rise building planning and design, to create a pro-integration with the natural landscape and ecological holiday atmosphere, top meeting venue , first-class entertainment, dining, leisure facilities, It is the first choice for stating guest reception, administrative activities, high-end business, leisure and international conferences.


Check-in: Check-out: Adults: Child:
Type of room
Rate/Night
Rooms  
Deluxe Suite 255 USD
Business Garden-View Big Bed Room 85 USD
Business Garden-view Twin Room 85 USD
Deluxe Garden View Twin Room 124 USD
Deluxe Lake-View Twin Room 130 USD
Executive Lake-View Twin Room 150 USD
Business Lake-view Twin Room 111 USD
Business Garden-View Big Bed Room 104 USD
Business Lake-view Big Bed Room 111 USD
Deluxe Garden-View Big Bed Room 124 USD
Deluxe Lake-View Big Bed Room 130 USD
Executive Lake-View Big Bed Room 150 USD
Executive Lake-View Big Bed Room 150 USD
Business Garden-view Twin Room 104 USD
Business Lake-view Big Bed Room 99 USD
Deluxe Lake-View Big Bed Room 117 USD
Executive Lake-View Big Bed Room 135 USD
Family Suite 203 USD
Deluxe Suite 229 USD
♦ Business Garden-View Big Bed Room × Not Available!
Executive Lake-View Big Bed Room 150 USD
Executive Lake-View Big Bed Room 135 USD
Executive Lake-View Big Bed Room 135 USD
Business Lake-view Big Bed Room 111 USD
Deluxe Lake-View Big Bed Room 130 USD
Executive Lake-View Big Bed Room 150 USD
Deluxe Suite 255 USD
Family Suite 226 USD
♦ Deluxe Garden-View Big Bed Room × Not Available!
Business Suite Business Suite 226 USD

Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Rooms:


Hotel made by the grand hotel and the main building with 6 floors .There are 376 guestrooms in our hotel, all rooms with open the balcony, can try knocking beautiful lakes, overlooking garden scenery, more can breathe fresh air, and enjoy delicate breakfast. Grand Hotel has 33 exquisite suites, separate facilities, with a reception capacity of the Ambassador. It is also the only hotel with reception capacity of the Ambassador in the middle of zhejiang. There are 376 guestrooms in our hotel, all rooms with open the balcony, can try knocking beautiful lakes, overlooking garden scenery. Grand Hotel has 33 exquisite suites, separate facilities, with a reception capacity of the Ambassador. It is also the only hotel with reception capacity of the Ambassador of the middle of zhejiang.

Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Map Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu Yourworld International Conference Center,Yiwu


Copyright© 2001-2017, yiwuhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

城市简介
   -义乌概况
 城市交通
   -航空、铁路、公路
 常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
 酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
 城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
 城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
 旅游指南
   -景点介绍
 商场购物
   -购物
 展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to Yiwu!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


义乌幸福湖国际会议中心

义乌幸福湖国际会议中心


酒店地址:


义乌市后宅街道幸福湖路100号

义乌幸福湖国际会议中心介绍:


幸福湖国际会议中心是由义乌恒大集团投资,商城集团经营管理的按五星级标准建造的酒店,也是浙中地区首家五星园林式酒店。占地面积213亩,建筑面积80000平方米左右。位于商城大道和环城北路交接处,交通便利,距国际商贸城10分钟车程,距飞机场、火车站、杭金衢高速公路出口等交通要塞仅有5分钟车程。 幸福湖国际会议中心位于义乌市体育公园内,依林傍水,环境优美,园林面积达10000平方米。前眺幸福湖,湖景面积达64000平方米。 酒店由主楼和贵宾楼组成。主楼高六层,拥有带开放式阳台的可套房376间,入住宾客可尽览秀丽湖光山色,俯视园林美景,更可以呼吸新鲜空气,享受精致早餐。贵宾楼独立在园林中,有两层33间套,设施齐全,环境优美。是浙中地区唯一具备国宾接待能力的贵宾楼。 酒店拥有中西各式餐厅,提供丰富用餐选择。雍荣气派的中餐厅,24小时开放式厨房,典雅舒适的大堂吧,水天一色的行政酒廊以及名厨主理的西餐厅,风情酒吧,满足客人的多样化就餐需求。 酒店会议设施齐备,拥有挑高8米,面积1000多平方米的无柱式多功能厅和800多平方米的宴会厅,200平方米的阶梯教室,多个大小不同、配置顶级的会议场地,更配备高科技通讯设备,同声传译系统以及专业的会议及宴会服务队伍,是成功举办会议的保障。 贵宾楼与酒店主楼一共配备室内游泳池共2座, 以及健身房、桌球室、乒乓球室、室外网球场、SPA水疗馆等超一流娱乐休闲设施。 幸福湖国际会议中心既有国际商贸城的繁华环境,又位于义乌市自然环境最优美的区域,园林式低层建筑的规划设计,营造出与自然山水融合的亲和生态度假的氛围,顶级的会议场地、一流的娱乐、餐饮、休闲设施,是国宾接待、政务活动、高端商务、休闲度假和国际会议的首选之地。

入住日期: 离店日期: 成人: 小孩:
客房类型
价格/晚
客房数量  
♦ 豪华套房 1,678 元
♦ 商务园景大床房 558 元
♦ 商务园景双床房 558 元
♦ 豪华园景双床房 818 元
♦ 豪华湖景双床房 858 元
♦ 行政湖景双床房 988 元
♦ 商务湖景双床房 728 元
♦ 商务园景大床房 × 客房已满房!
♦ 商务湖景大床房 728 元
♦ 豪华园景大床房 818 元
♦ 豪华湖景大床房 858 元
♦ 行政湖景大床房 988 元
♦ 行政湖景大床房 988 元
♦ 商务园景双床房 × 客房已满房!
♦ 商务湖景大床房 × 客房已满房!
♦ 豪华湖景大床房 × 客房已满房!
♦ 行政湖景大床房 × 客房已满房!
♦ 亲子套房 1,339 元
♦ 豪华套房 × 客房已满房!
♦ 商务园景大床房 × 客房已满房!
♦ 行政湖景大床房 × 客房已满房!
♦ 商务湖景大床房 728 元
♦ 豪华湖景大床房 858 元
♦ 行政湖景大床房 988 元
♦ 豪华套房 1,678 元
♦ 豪华园景大床房 × 客房已满房!
♦ 商务园景大床房 558 元
♦ 行政湖景大床房 988 元
♦ 行政湖景双床房 988 元
♦ 商务套房 园景/湖景 商务套房 1,488 元

义乌幸福湖国际会议中心客房介绍:


酒店由主楼和贵宾楼组成。主楼高六层,拥有带开放式阳台的可套房376间,入住宾客可尽览秀丽湖光山色,俯视园林美景,更可以呼吸新鲜空气,享受精致早餐。贵宾楼独立在园林中,有两层33间套,设施齐全,环境优美。是浙中地区唯一具备国宾接待能力的贵宾楼。 酒店主楼有客套房376间,带有开放式阳台,或可眺望幸福湖的温馨,或可享受园林的静谧。酒店贵宾楼有精致套房33间,独立的配套设施,具有国宾接待能力。也是浙中地区唯一具备国宾接待能力的酒店。

义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 地图 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心 义乌幸福湖国际会议中心


Copyright© 2001-2017, yiwuhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link