Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Exhibition information | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -Yiwu Overview
 Yiwu Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway,Road
 Yiwu information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Yiwu-Hotels
 Food
  -Yiwu Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Yiwu
History
  -Yiwu History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Yiwu
 Shopping
  -Yiwu Shopping
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information
  -Yiwu Commodity Fair
  -Yiwu China Market
  -Fair and Exhibition List


Welcome to Yiwu!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Yiwu Cuisine


>>
South candied date

"Take three dates everyday, difficult old all one's life ", this proverb spreads with long time in Yiwu. Because the south candied date have some function of raises spleen, flat stomach Qi, moistens the heart and lungs, stops coughing, enriching the efficiency of the five internal organs, have already been written into " Chinese famous product " book, has made a name home and abroad.

>>Brown sugar
The reputation of the "town of brown sugar "of Yiwu is spread far and wide for a long time. brown sugar enjoy high reputation at home for quality soft, like fine sand , pure and have dreg to break up, fragrant delicious " Yiwu blue and green ", it is top grade in the brown sugar.

>>Ham
Become much-told tale all over the world of Yiwu ham; because nutritious and fragrant smell strong to profuse in praise Emperor as early as more than 800 years ago, Today, the tribute of those years is still attract, thick fragrant smell overflows even more.

>>Bean curd
Color of the leather such as jade, thin like wing, slip like skin of Soya-bean milk of Yiwu, it was the tribute of the imperial court originally. Find a good sale in all parts of the country especially today, become a delicious delicacy on dining table.

>>Huafeng snack
Huafeng snack old world locate in Canghou way Huafeng hotel the first floor, open with an area of 1200 square meters. Wide in variety, flavor uniqueness, environment is suitable. It well received by citizen with thinking of management on "5 Yuan have enough, ten Yuan is taken well ". Have the praise of "citizen's dining room ". Snack old world consist of snack, fast food, hot pot, seafood 5 business districts of sidewalk snack, north and south of flavor among them introduced in all parts of the country famous flavor pastry, snack more than 300 kinds; " fountain hot pot of the flying dragon " gather many kinds of methods of burning , boiling , rinsing , baking , frying , bombing etc. of Chinese , Japanese and S.Korean, more than 200 kinds help oneself characteristic pickles , add water automatically , facilitate and hygiene, rated as an unsurpassed one in numerous hot pot ; Seafood that put out newly sidewalk snack is the only popular seafood of whole city, popular with price its being low ,wide in variety ,purchasing fresh and in time.

>>Meat pie of East River
Perhaps the person been to Yiwu all had such feeling, as you come into that simple commodity section, face the desk and sit, two eyes look at that dough in master worker's hands staring at directly, it is draw to tear with rotation with his both hands, one thin pancake of the rice paper involved. And then the master worker puts it into a pan. With spurt being oily to fry, one minute slightly, smoke fragrant to distribute, color can reach in front of you to wave like meat pie of amber. Cake this call "East River meat pie", named "insert meat double-deck wheat cake" in fact. This cake birthplace is in the East River village of Yiwu East River town. The good name is raised far because is made fastidious, the flavor and color beauty.

>>The hand-pulled noodles
Yiwu on the new road of hand-pulled noodles is famous. A narrow road, some low shops, several small square tables, simple and crude wheaten food little shop, no fall appetite, always so many people patronize from morning till night so. Yiwu hand-pulled noodles select local toughness white flour or the Northeast flour fine for use, handled workers rubbed and formatted the dough, the ones that rubbed with the hands into a finger thickly, then pulls and finish. So have the characteristics that thickness, smooth and soft, rich and elastic. Add various kinds of condiments to mix complement, become heavy to rank the hand-pulled noodles, or become hand-pulled noodles of mustard greens, or become beef hand-pulled noodles, or become hand-pulled noodles of green vegetables ..Taking three, five Yuan or five, six Yuan, you can eat the hand-pulled noodles of Yiwu of a great bowl with delicious taste.

>>Baizi and Dingchen wine
Zi and Dingchen wine are the famous brand of wine in Yiwu. In Yuan Dynasty famous doctor ZhuDanxi "Wild Guest Collection" book, record the "Baizi wine". Dingchen wine select Zhejiang precise white polished glutinous rice, red song natural raw materials for use, make in traditional method, 3 years to preserve to. Its color is like reddish brown dates, the pool is like amber, old alcohol of fragrance, soft and delightful, successively obtained the special award of the fair , the first food fair silver medal award , first food fair gold medal of Zhejiang Province of the whole country of international West Lake in 1929 , 1988 , 1993.


Copyright© 2001-2017, yiwuhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

城市简介
   -义乌概况
 城市交通
   -航空、铁路、公路
 常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
 酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
 城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
 城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
 旅游指南
   -景点介绍
 商场购物
   -购物
 展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to Yiwu!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


义乌饮食


>>
南蜜枣

    “日吃三个枣、一生不易老”,这民谚在义乌流传日久。因为义乌精工制作的南蜜枣因具有养脾、平胃气、润心肺、止咳嗽、补五脏之功效,早已载入《中国名产》一书,蜚声海内外。

>>红糖
    义乌“红糖之乡”的名声传扬已久。质地松软、散似细沙、纯洁无渣、清香可口的“义乌青”红糖在国内享有较高声誉,是红糖中的上品。

>>火 腿
    成为天下佳话的义乌火腿,早在800多年前就因营养丰富、香味浓郁而被皇帝赞不绝口。今天,当年的贡品绯红依旧,浓香更溢。

>>豆腐皮
    色如玉、薄如翼、滑如脂的义乌豆腐皮,当初是朝廷的贡品。今天更是远销全国各地,成为餐桌上一道鲜美的佳肴。

>>华丰小吃
    华丰小吃大世界地处仓后路华丰宾馆一楼,营业面积1200平方米。品种丰富、风味独特、环境适宜。它以“五元吃饱、十元吃好”的经营思路受到了市民的欢迎。素有“市民食堂”之称。小吃大世界设有小吃、快餐、火锅、海鲜大排档五个营业区。其中南北风味的小吃引进全国各地的知名风味点心、小吃300多种;独树一帜的“飞龙喷泉火锅” 汇集了中、日、韩三国的烧、煮、涮、烤、煎、炸等多种方法,有200余种自助特色小菜,自动加水,方便卫生,在众多火锅中堪称一绝;新推出的海鲜大排档是全市唯一的大众化海鲜,以其价低、品种多、采购新鲜及时广受欢迎。

>>东河肉饼
    凡到过义乌的人或许都有过这样的感受,当您走进那朴素的店堂,临桌而坐,两眼直瞪瞪地望着师傅手中的那块面团,随着他双手的旋转扯拉,一个薄如宣纸的大饼便拉扯而成。紧接着师傅又把它放进一口平底锅中。随着滋滋的油煎声,不稍一分钟,一个散发着薰香、色若琥珀的肉饼就会摆到您的面前。这饼叫“东河肉饼”,其实应叫“夹肉双层麦饼”。这饼诞生地在义乌东河乡的东河村。因其制作考究、味美色佳而美名远扬。

>>拉拉面
    新马路上的义乌拉拉面是出了名的。一条狭窄的马路,一些低矮的店面,几张小小的方桌,如此简陋的面食小店,也未倒人胃口,一天到晚总有那么多人光顾。义乌拉拉面选用本地韧性好的上白面粉或东北面粉,经手工揉合成面团,搓成手指粗的长条,再一根根拉扯而成。因此具有粗细均匀、光滑绵软、富有弹性的特点。加上各种佐料辅配,或成大排拉面,或成雪里蕻拉面,或成牛肉拉面,或成青菜拉面……花上三、五元或五、六元,您便可吃上一大碗味道鲜美的义乌拉拉面。

>>白字、顶陈酒
    字酒、顶陈酒为义乌名酒。元代名医朱丹溪所著的《野客丛书》中就有“白字酒” 的记载。顶陈酒选用浙江精白糯米、红曲等天然原料,按传统方法酿制、贮藏三年而 成。其色如重枣、泽似琥珀、香气陈醇、柔和爽口,先后于1929年、1988年、1993年获国际西湖博览会特等奖、全国首届食品博览会银质奖、 浙江省首届食品博览会金奖。


Copyright© 2001-2017, yiwuhotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link